Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Coughlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sarah Coughlin

4.9 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Readings By Becca

Readings By Becca

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing 👏"
Profile photo of Kellee Blair Wright

Kellee Blair Wright

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Brent Chartier

Brent Chartier

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her staff go beyond expectations of service and support. They stay current on all products and are happy to research all questions to provide options for the best coverage and cost. Sarah is knowledgeable in all levels of insurance including home, auto and health. State Farm apps are easy to use for good driver discounts, payments and to view/obtain related documents. Overall an excellent “insurance “ experience."
Profile photo of Janie Douthat

Janie Douthat

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful and caring. My family has been with them for years."
Profile photo of Ronnie Chapman

Ronnie Chapman

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Im the person that dont like dealing with paperwork .This office makes every thing simple to understand .they keep me updated on any changes .Great staff ."
Profile photo of Paul Barrett

Paul Barrett

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have really enjoyed useing this insurance office. All the people are very friendly and know what they are doing . I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Angie Carr

Angie Carr

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance agents I have ever worked with. Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stuart Simmons

Stuart Simmons

July 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"She can be very helpful"
Profile photo of M Simon

M Simon

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy is amazing. Always prompt to answer and extremely helpful in answering any questions."
Profile photo of David Ferguson

David Ferguson

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice office and great folks"
Profile photo of Dede Disney

Dede Disney

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is awesome and very helpful, and prompt."
Profile photo of Erik Cueto

Erik Cueto

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledge and customer service is 2nd to none. Office staff is always pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of John Johnson

John Johnson

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Her knowledge and experience are very reassuring that correct actions have been taken to secure my family's interests. She has been a great teacher, listener and adviser."
Profile photo of Ronnie Mackin

Ronnie Mackin

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sarah is a great agent. She and her staff are always professional, courteous, and responsive to any questions we have. Sarah listens to her customers' concerns and always has a plan to address any needs that might arise. I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance and financial service needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Rickard

Jennifer Rickard

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had Sarah Johnson from State Farm car Insurance for almost 3 years now, anytime I have any kind of issue they're always are on top of it.. I highly recommend them to anyone. They are convenient, so friendly and caring... Thank you all so much for being awesome!!"
Profile photo of jasmin coleman

jasmin coleman

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Sarah is always patient and explains everything in detail. Leave her office with no doubt about any changes or additions I make or don’t make. She reviewes my policies thoroughly to make sure I am on the right track. Everyone is courteous, professional, and helpful in Sarah Johnson’s office. I trust them and will always remain a customer while in Morristown. Thank you guys Customer 7 years"